Chameleon TV

Community , Commerce , Connectivity

Connecting Community and Commerce

Community

We are proud to have developed a community based broadcasting network. Our Advertisers are the heros of the community with their support we are able to offer 40% free community content across our platforms.

Commerce

"Live Local , Shop Local!"
Each catchment area runs 60% local business content .Your broadcast played every 10 minutes .Thats over 6500 plays per week on average ,On 10 to 20+ screens per area. Across maximum exposure locations .

Connectivity

 ‚ÄúProud to support local!"
Our highly strategically placed screens focus on local communities and the businesses within them. Community and business are connected through our engaging, entertaining and informative broadcasting network.

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you

General Enquiries 028 255 08052  info@chameleontv.co.nz
Blair Fitzsimons  021 910 696  blair@chameleontv.co.nz
Frank Williams 0204 045 2145  frank@chameleontv.co.nz
Grant Stonnell 022 516 0370  grant@chameleontv.co.nz
Natalie Van Breugel 021 032 4226  natalie@chameleontv.co.nz
Kirsty Tapa 021 022 79176 kirsty@chameleontv.co.nz
Sam Donaldson 022 439 4411  sam@isb.co.nz   
Content Creation  content@chameleontv.co.nz