Chameleon TV

Community , Commerce , Connectivity

Connecting Community and Commerce

Community

We are proud to have developed a community based broadcasting network. Our Advertisers are the heroes of the community with their support we are able to offer 40% free community content across our platforms.

Commerce

"Support Local , Shop Local!"
Each platform area runs 60% local business content over 10 to 35 screens . Your broadcast played every 10 - 15 minutes .Thats over 6500 plays per week across our maximum exposure locations . 

Connectivity

 ‚ÄúProud to support local!"
Our highly strategically placed screens focus on local communities and the businesses within them. Community and business are connected through our engaging, entertaining and informative broadcasting network.

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you

General Enquiries 028 255 08052  info@chameleontv.co.nz 
Sam Donaldson 022 439 4411  sam@isb.co.nz   
Blair Fitzsimons  021 910 696   blair@chameleontv.co.nz
Lee Donaldson 022 439 4410 lee@chameleontv.co.nz
Natalie Van Breugel 021 032 4226 natalie@chameleontv.co.nz
Frank Williams 0204 045 2145 frank@chameleontv.co.nz 
Sasha Wang 021 126 0101 sasha@chameleontv.co.nz 
Content Creation  content@chameleontv.co.nz